

Dewan Pengawas Syariah

Ketua:
Ah. Azharuddin Lathif, M.AG.MH
Anggota:
H. Ahmad Nuryadi Asmawi, LLB, MA

Presiden Komisaris

Dr Bambang PS Brojonegoro

Komisaris

Dian Budiani

Komisaris Independen

Irfan Syauqi Beik



Head of HR & Community Investment

Head of Financial Controller

Customer, Corporate Communication & Customer Protection

Head of Actuary

Head of Product Development

Head of MIS, Strategy & Performance