

Dewan Pengawas Syariah

Ketua: Anggota:

Head Risk & Compliance

Ah. Azharuddin Lathif, M.AG.MH H. Ahmad Nuryadi Asmawi, LLB, MA

Head of Actuary

Head of Product Development

MIS, Strategic, Performance Presiden Komisaris

Dr Bambang PS Brojonegoro

Komisaris

Michael Andree Thomsen

Komisaris Independen

Irfan Syauqi Beik

